Bell Ringing Rota:
  Billy Graddon Tel: 01670 7515796  
Charity Partners Support:
  Sean Fugil Tel: 01670 516293 email: s.fugill@mitfordchurch.org
Child Protection (Safegarding):
  Ian Lane Tel: 01670 505148 email: ianalice@tiscali.co.uk
Children's Society:
  Wendy Talks Tel: 01670 514836  
Choir:
  Ian Lane Tel: 01670 505148 email: ianalice@tiscali.co.uk
Cleaning Rota:
  Ann Attwood Tel: 01670 772408 email: a.attwood@mitfordchurch.org
Coffee Rota:
  Lindsay Collings Tel: 01670 457409  
Communications:
  John Rowley Tel: 01670 515915 email: j.rowley@mitfordchurch.org
Churchyard Care:
  Dick Quinby Tel: 01670 862518 email: d.quinby@mitfordchurch.org
Electoral Roll:
  Brian Hedley Tel: 01670 514836 email: brianhedley@hotmail.com
Environmental Issues/Compliance:
  PCC    
Fellowship/Home Groups:
  Tuesday am @ Bin 21    
 

Tuesday pm @ Pat Hoblyn

Tel: 01670 519141  
  Wednesday am Coffee Plus Jane Massey Tel: 01670 788843  
  Wednesday Evening Sean & Alison Parker Tel: 01670 458815  
  Thursday Evening @ Karen Beal Tel: 01670 510623  
  Thursday Evening @ The Hancox Tel: 01670 505479  
Flowers:
  Esther Watson_Jones Tel: 01670 510154 email: dandewj@googlemail.com
Food Bank
  Linda Fugill & Rosie Jones Tel: 07841 908477 email:wansbeckvalleyfoodbank@ gmail.com
Food Hygiene:
  Margaret Burnell Tel: 01670 511971 email: m.h.burnell@btinternet.com
 
Furnishings/Cleaning:
  Anne Coats Tel: 01670 511934 email:
Funerals:
  Revd John Rowley Tel: 01670 515915 email:j.rowley@mitfordchurch.org
  Sean Fugill Tel: 01670 516293 email:s.fugill@mitfordchurch.org
Gift Aid:
  Peter Rose Tel: not available
Good Neighbours Scheme:
  Jane Massey Tel: 01670 788843  
Grave Space Reservation:
  Roger Bagnall Tel: 01670 5503941  
Junior Church:
  Alice Lane Tel: 01670 505148 email: ianalice@tiscali.co.uk
Lunch Out:
  Brian Priestley Tel: 01670 513997 email: b.priestley@mitfordchurch.org
Morpeth All Saints C of E School:
  Brian Hedley Tel: 01670 514836 email: brianhedley@hotmail.com
Music Leaders:
  Anna Hatch Tel: 01670 515015 email: annahatch@doctors.org.uk
Mustard Tree Trust:
  Lindsay Collings Tel: 01670 457409  
Notice Sheet:
  Lindsay Collings Tel: 01670 457409  
  Margaret Burnell Tel: 01670 511971 email: m.h.burnell@btinternet.com
  Isobel Quinby Tel: 01670 862518 email:
Organist:
  Janet Miller Tel: 01670 512077  
Organist (Reserve)
  Leanne Todd Tel: 01670 822626  
Pastoral Care:
  Mary Priestley Tel: 01670 513997 email: m.priestley@mitfordchurch.org
PCC Lay Chair:
  Sean Fugil Tel: 01670 516293 email: s.fugill@mitfordchurch.org
PCC Secretary:
  Dick Quinby Tel: 01670 862518 email: d.quinby@mitfordchurch.org
PCC Treasurer and Planned Giving:
  Roger Napper Tel: 07732 923742 email:r.napper@mitfordchurch.org
Prayer Ministry:
  Dick & Isobel Quinby Tel: 01670 862518 email: d.quinby@mitfordchurch.org
Projection:
  Sheila Rowley Tel: 01670 515915 email: s.rowley@mitfordchurch.org
Sidespersons:
  Esther Watson_Jones Tel: 01670 510154 email: dandewj@googlemail.com
Stable Room Bookings:
  Kathy Heaton Tel: 01670 518603 email: kathrynheaton50@gmail.com
Talking Newspapers:
  Trish Rescigno Tel: 01670 510743
Transport:
  Jane Massey Tel: 01670 788843
Trade Craft:
  Linda Fugill Tel: 01670 516293 email: l.fugill@mitfordchurch.org
Verger:
  Richard Addison Tel: 01670 513173 email: r.addison@mitfordchurch.org
Youth Group (10-13):
  Julie Potter Tel: 01670 775528  
Youth Group (13+):
  Tim & Anna Hatch Tel: 01670 515015 email: annahatch@doctors.org.uk